Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY & EARTH SCIENCES

Chair of Biopolymers - Temporarily under the Direction of Prof. Dr. Birgitta Wöhrl

Print page
banner_team

Team

prof. dr. birgitta wöhrl, universität bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Birgitta Wöhrl

E-mail: birgitta.woehrl@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3542
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.05

  • Acting head of Biopolymers, University of Bayreuth
  • Associate Professor: Biopolymers, University of Bayreuth
  • Habilitation: Biophysical Chemistry, University of Bayreuth
  • Habilitation: Genetics, University of Osnabrück
  • Doctoral Degree: Biology, University of Osnabrück
  • Diploma: Biology, University of Regensburg

Secretariat
Anja Groh

E-mail: biopolymere@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3541
Building: BGI, room: 1.2.03

stefan knauer, universität bayreuth

Dr. Stefan Knauer

E-mail: stefan.knauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3868
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.04

  • Research and Teaching Associate: Biopolymers, University of Bayreuth
  • Doctoral Degree: Biochemistry, University of Bayreuth / Humboldt-University of Berlin
  • Diploma: Biochemistry, University of Bayreuth
dr. kristian schweimer, universität  bayreuth

Dr. Kristian Schweimer

E-mail: kristian.schweimer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3543
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.03

  • Research and Teaching Associate: Biopolymers, University of Bayreuth
  • Doctoral Degree: Chemistry, University of Bayreuth
  • Diploma: Chemistry, University of Bayreuth

PhD Students

vanessa boritzki, universität bayreuth

Vanessa Boritzki

E-mail: vanessa.boritzki@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3862
Building: BGI, room: 2.2.04

  • Master of Science: Biochemistry, HH University of  Düsseldorf
  • Bachelor of Science: Biochemistry, HH University of  Düsseldorf
benjamin dudenhöffer, universität bayreuth

Benjamin Dudenhöffer

E-mail: b.dudenhoeffer@gmail.com
Phone: +49 921 55-3862
Building: BGI, room: 2.2.04

Franziska Haumaier

E-mail: FranziHaumaier@googlemail.com
PhD student University of Bayreuth and Institut für Pathologie, Klinikum Bayreuth

thessa jakob, universität bayreuth

Thessa Jacob

E-mail: thessa.jacob@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3869
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.02

  • Master of Science: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of  Bayreuth
  • Bachelor of Science: Biomedicine, JM University of  Würzburg

Philipp Zuber

E-mail: philipp.zuber@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3868
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.04

  • Master of Science: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Bayreuth
  • Bachelor of Science: Biochemistry, University of Bayreuth

Master students

Julian Hendirch, Universität Bayreuth, Lehrstuhl Biopolymere

Julian Hendrich

E-mail: Julian.Hendrich@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3869
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.02

Theresa Dregelies

E-mail: Theresa.Dregelies@uni-bayreuth.de
Master student University of Bayreuth and Institut für Pathologie, Klinikum Bayreuth

Bachelor students

Marinus Thein

E-mail: Marinus.Thein@web.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3869
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.02

Employees

Ulrike Persau

E-mail: Ulrike.Persau@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Ramona Heissmann

E-mail: Ramona.Heissmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Andrea Hager

E-mail: andrea.hager@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Rainer Hofmann

E-mail: rainer.hofmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3865
Building: BGI, room: 2.2.01
Diploma: Electrical Engineering, University of Coburg


Webmaster: Rainer Hofmann

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact