Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY & EARTH SCIENCES

Biochemistry IV - Biophysical Chemistry - Prof. Dr. Janosch Hennig

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Janosch Hennig

E-mail: janosch.hennig@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-n.n.
Building: BGI, room: 4.2.07.4

  • Head of Biochemistry IV, University of Bayreuth (2021-)
  • Group Leader, EMBL Heidelberg (2015-2023)
  • Doctoral Degree: Linköping University, Sweden
  • Diploma: TU Berlin

List of Publications.

Secretariat
Kathrin Garcia und Anja Groh

E-mail: biopolymere@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3541
Building: BGI, room: 4.2.07.3

At University of Bayreuth:

prof. dr. birgitta wöhrl, universität bayreuth

Prof. Dr. Birgitta Wöhrl

E-mail: birgitta.woehrl@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3542
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.05

  • Acting head of Biopolymers, University of Bayreuth
  • Associate Professor: Biopolymers, University of Bayreuth
  • Habilitation: Biophysical Chemistry, University of Bayreuth
  • Habilitation: Genetics, University of Osnabrück
  • Doctoral Degree: Biology, University of Osnabrück
  • Diploma: Biology, University of Regensburg

Dr. Pravin Kumar Ankush Jagtap

E-mail: pravin.japtap@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-nnnn
Building: BGI, room: 4.2.07

Postdoc

stefan knauer, universität bayreuth

Dr. Stefan Knauer

E-mail: stefan.knauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3868
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.03

  • Research and Teaching Associate: Biopolymers, University of Bayreuth
  • Doctoral Degree: Biochemistry, University of Bayreuth / Humboldt-University of Berlin
  • Diploma: Biochemistry, University of Bayreuth
dr. kristian schweimer, universität  bayreuth

Dr. Kristian Schweimer

E-mail: kristian.schweimer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3543
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.04

  • Research and Teaching Associate: Biopolymers, University of Bayreuth
  • Doctoral Degree: Chemistry, University of Bayreuth
  • Diploma: Chemistry, University of Bayreuth

PhD Students

Franziska Haumaier

E-mail: FranziHaumaier@googlemail.com
PhD student University of Bayreuth and Institut für Pathologie, Klinikum Bayreuth

Julian Hendirch, Universität Bayreuth, Lehrstuhl Biopolymere

Julian Hendrich

E-mail: Julian.Hendrich@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3869
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.02

Master students

Bachelor students

Sherine Amer

E-mail: sherine.amer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3869
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.02

David Krappmann

E-mail: david.krappmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3869
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.02

Clemens Szykownik

E-mail: clemens.szykownik@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3868
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.03

Employees

Andrea Hager

E-mail: andrea.hager@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Ramona Heissmann

E-mail: Ramona.Heissmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Verena Millitzer

E-mail: nn@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Ulrike Persau

E-mail: Ulrike.Persau@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Rainer Hofmann

E-mail: rainer.hofmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3865
Building: BGI, room: 2.2.01
Diploma: Electrical Engineering, University of Coburg

At EMBL Heidelberg:

Sandra Anett Augsten

Laboratory Officer in Charge

Bernd Simon

NMR Facility Manager

Postdocs

Lucia Alvarez

Postdoc

Cecilia Perez-Borrajero

Postdoc

PhD Students

Andrea Lomoschitz

PhD student

Marco Payr

PhD student


Webmaster: Rainer Hofmann

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact